Chen Yu has been the beginning of the heart did not forget,To become China's leading international investment consulting firm benchmark,Have your support,We will go all out,do the best! We are convinced that Chen Yu-based services[people]Oriented。As private wealth clients butler,We sincerely initiative for the customer to take up the full protection of important financial mission,Up to protect the、Conduct financial transactions、Retired four goals and heritage。
Zeng Xiankui
Chen Yu Investment CEO

 

Gee Tung's,Not as far to Shanhai。Chen-yu,Certainly courageously rushed。We learned in Chen Yu is not only a financial literacy,More valuable is how to make a man trustworthy。Chen Yu each step of growth are deserving of our careful aftertaste,Because of them full of Chen-yu sweat and tireless efforts,More embodies all the joy of success。Our futureWe have greater confidence,Follow the pace of the times,And common progress of the industry,Become the industry a "leader Wise upgrade"。
Link of
Chen Yu Investment COO

 

No industry can do today,Tomorrow is another day results。Precipitation one hundred hours、One thousand hours or even ten thousand hours,To do the ten minutes to solve customer's。Based on,The popularity you some simple financial concepts,Some customers may be raised to let the public,It can become high net worth individuals take。So that more people know how to use the money;People are not slaves of money,But the owner。We take this early heart and faith effort forward,We expect more people to join our fellow。
Huang County
Chen Yu-CIO Investment

 

Just two years,Chen Yu from toddler baby,Step by step to become today a vibrant youth。Has been,Chen Yu-people with vision for the future,With their own hard work and efforts,To achieve our value as IFA - An independent and objective position to provide customers with professional programs。Looking to the future,We will uphold the "Germany-based、people oriented、Rigorous and pragmatic、The pursuit of excellence "in the spirit to go on。
Liang column
辰宇投资江门城市合伙人

 

In the increasing market transparency,And the fast dissemination of information era,More and more industries becoming "service sector"。IFA,Independent Financial Planner,Also will be in the foreseeable future,Gradually transformed into a professional consulting "services" occupation。therefore,Constantly improve their own deep understanding of financial markets,In the objective and rigorous truth-seeking attitude,It offers personalized asset allocation,And adhering to the sincere sense of service,It is every person's Chen Yu and pursue goals。
Zeng Jian Wen
辰宇投资惠州城市合伙人

 

With the trend of economic globalization continues to develop,And the gradual opening of the domestic capital market,Chen YuAdhere to the customer-oriented concept through in the end,Efforts to create one of the most professional in the field of global asset allocation team。weAlways stand independent and objective position to provide customers with the most professional financial planning program,To achieve to property preservation and appreciation purposes,To help customers plan and manage personal financial assets。
He Siyi
辰宇投资成都城市合伙人

 

Established Itaru now,Chen Yu customers around the country continue to provide a full range of consulting services overseas Configuration,Neutral attitude for customers to choose the right product,Team professionalism combined with a sincere attitude have been recognized by our clients。future,As a partner of Chen Yu, Foshan Branch,He will lead the company and team,Continue to provide customers with personal、Family and business tax、legal、All aspects of risk management consulting services,In order to achieve rational allocation and more stable international heritage。
Zhang Qianqi
辰宇投资佛山城市合伙人

 

In recent years,With the enhancement of people's income,Acceleration of wealth accumulation,Scale high net worth population in the Midwest further rapid growth,They are also increasingly increased demand for wealth management。I think in the United States through its own, Singapore and Hong Kong experience in wealth management and the unique combination of economic and cultural characteristics of the Midwest,为更多有需求的人士提供全方位的理财规划服务
Chen Kehao
辰宇投资西安城市合伙人

 

交易是生活的艺术投资是一生的修行!随着国内私人财富的迅速增长新富阶层的多元化财富管理需求也亟待满足而作为辰宇人的我们在不断耕耘粤港澳大湾区的同时希望用我们的专业知识和专注态度辐射全国为更多的朋友们在财富管理的艺术修行上添砖加瓦!
茅均坎
辰宇投资珠海城市合伙人
Yue ICP No. 18112044 © 2018 Sunivers Invest. All rights reserved.

辰宇一直以来不忘初心,致力于成为中国顶尖的国际投资咨询企业的标杆,有您的支持,我们必将全力以赴,做到最好!我们深信辰宇的服务是以[人]为本。作为客户的私人财富管家,我们真诚主动地为客户肩负起全保理财的重要使命,达至保障、理财、退休和传承的四大目标。
曾宪奎
辰宇投资CEO

 

志同者,不以山海为远。辰宇人,定当奋勇争先。大家在辰宇学会的不仅是理财知识,更多的是如何做一个值得信任的有价值的人。辰宇成长的每一步都值得我们去细细回味,因为当中饱含着辰宇人辛勤的汗水和不懈的努力,更凝聚着大家成功的喜悦。未来我们有更坚定的信心,跟随时代的步伐,与行业共同进步,成为行业的一个“财智升级的领导者”。
王建斌
辰宇投资COO

 

没有哪个行业可以今天做,明天就有成效。沉淀一百个小时、一千个小时甚至一万个小时,才能做好为客户解决的那十分钟。基于此,普及大家一些简单的理财观念,让一些大众客户得到提升,也能需时变成高净值人士。让更多人懂得怎么用钱;人不是钱的奴隶,而是主人。我们抱着这样的初心与信念努力前行,期待更多的同道志士加入我们。
黄县委
辰宇投资CIO

 

短短两年,辰宇从蹒跚学步的婴孩,一步步成为今日朝气蓬勃的青年。一直以来,辰宇人怀着对未来的憧憬,用自己的拼搏与努力,去实现我们身为IFA的价值——以独立客观的立场为客户提供专业的方案。展望未来,我们将秉承“以德为基、以人为本、严谨务实、追求卓越”的精神不断前行。
梁建柱
辰宇投资江门城市合伙人

 

在市场信息透明度日渐增强,且资讯传播速度极快的时代,越来越多的行业逐渐变成“服务业”。IFA,独立理财规划师,也一定会在可见的未来,逐渐转变成一个专业的咨询“服务”职业。因此,不断提高自身对金融市场的深刻理解,本着客观严谨的求真态度,提供个性化的资产配置方案,并秉承真心诚意的服务意识,是每一位辰宇人的追求和目标。
曾剑文
辰宇投资惠州城市合伙人

 

随着经济全球化的趋势不断发展,以及国内资本市场的逐渐开放,辰宇坚持把以客为本的理念贯穿到底,努力打造一个在全球资产配置领域中最专业的团队。我们始终站在独立客观的立场为客户提供最专业的金融理财方案,为达至财产保值与增值的目的,以协助客户计划及管理个人的财务资产。
何思毅
辰宇投资成都城市合伙人

 

成立至今,辰宇不断为全国各地的客户提供全方位的海外配置咨询服务,以中立的态度为客户挑选适合的产品,团队的专业度结合真诚的服务态度都得到了客户的认同。未来,作为辰宇佛山分公司的合伙人,将带领公司和团队,继续为客户提供个人、家庭和企业税务、法律、风险管理等各方面的咨询服务,以达到国际化的合理配置并更加稳定地传承。
张倩琪
辰宇投资佛山城市合伙人

 

近几年来,随着人们收入的提升,财富累积的加速,中西部地区高净值人群的规模进一步快速增长,他们对于财富管理需求也益发增加。我想透过自己在美国, 新加坡以及香港对财富管理的经验并结合中西部地区的独有经济文化特征,为更多有需求的人士提供全方位的理财规划服务。
陈科豪
辰宇投资西安城市合伙人
粤ICP备18112044号 © 2018 Sunivers Invest. All rights reserved.