mailbox:info@sunivers-invest.com
phone:+86 0755 82542536
Micro letter:Scan left,Fill in your basic information, We will answer your questions as soon as possible。

 

our products

Family Trust

Chen Yu combination of full-service investment,In particular, we provide services to enjoy private custom high-end customers,Mainly to provide "exclusive" and "sharing" your full range of wealth management business,On personal finance,Improve individual needs。

Experience and integrity,Select the appropriate standard is two people's trust。With professional,Chen Yu in many global investment trusts carefully selected,Chen Yu also play in other areas of special,To provide you with the most attentive service trust fund。

Insurance

Chen Yu domestic and foreign investment and more than 20 listed insurance group has partnered,States ranked as the insurance giant or have centuries-old traditional insurance group in the world's top 500,Nearly a thousand kinds of insurance products cooperation,It can be all-round solution to your needs。

Fund distribution

Chen Yu investment through offshore fund investment services,We can provide all major international equity fund management company for you、Bond and currency diversification and investment funds。Moreover,We have also appointed fund sales support service providers、Custodian bank and cash management,Make sure that you enjoy world-class service and support。

Portfolio Management Services

Chen Yu investment portfolio management services provided considerate to your needs,The use of effective methods of investment and fund selection system,Make sure that your investment can strategically dispersed to various investment categories、Regions and industries。

Investment Immigration

Chen Yu investment now has a senior team of consultants in the industry,As well as domestic great strength of the copy processing center and a sound service system,Ensure that you log in from abroad before immigrating to the,We have gained intimate、Peace of mind and peace of mind throughout the "butler" service。

Overseas Real Estate

As a leading international real estate consultants,We uphold the business philosophy of personalized service,Efficient integration of overseas resources,From the national culture and values,To provide the most localization、The most characteristic custom services。

Corporate Services

Chen Yu investment using Hong Kong's geographical advantage,International perspective and experienced professionals,It is in、port、Overseas enterprises to provide targeted advisory services。Designed to help businesses thrive in full of opportunities and challenges in the business environment。

For intends to expand operations in Hong Kong or overseas you,We will be under different circumstances,Help you analyze your financial risk all walks of life,And provide all aspects of the solution。

Yue ICP No. 18112044 © 2018 Sunivers Invest. All rights reserved.

邮箱:info@sunivers-invest.com
电话:+86 0755 82542536
微信:扫描左方,填写好您的基本信息, 我们会尽快为您答疑。

 

我们的产品

家族信托

结合辰宇投资的全方位服务,我们特别为高端客户提供私人定制尊享服务,主要是为您提供“专属”及“共享”的全方位财富管理业务,在个人理财之上,完善个性化需求。

经验与诚信,是选择适当信托人的两大标准。凭借专业,辰宇投资在全球众多的信托机构中精心挑选,同时发挥辰宇其他领域的专场,为您提供最周到的信托基金服务。

保险

辰宇投资与国内及境外超过20家上市的保险集团已建立合作关系,如位列世界500强内的各国保险巨头或拥有上百年历史的传统保险集团,合作的保险产品近千种,可全方位解决您的需求。

基金分销

透过辰宇投资的境外基金投资服务,我们能为您提供国际各大基金管理公司的股票型、债券型及货币型多元化投资及基金。此外,我们也已委任基金销售支援服务供应商、托管人及现金管理银行,确保您享有世界级服务和保障。

投资组合管理服务

辰宇投资提供的投资组合管理服务体贴您的需求,采用有效的投资方法和基金选择系统,确保您的投资能有策略地分散至各投资类别、地区和行业。

投资移民

辰宇投资现拥有行业内资深的顾问团队,以及国内极具实力的文案处理中心和完善的服务体系,保证您从移民前到海外登录后,都获得贴心、省心和安心的全程“管家”服务。

海外房地产

作为领先的国际房产咨询顾问,我们秉承个性化服务的经营理念,高效整合海外资源,从各国文化和价值观出发,为客户提供最本土化、最特色化的定制服务。

企业服务

辰宇投资利用香港的地理优势,国际视野及资深的专业人士,为中、港、海外企业提供具有针对性的咨询服务。旨在协助企业在充满机遇与挑战的商业环境中茁壮成长。

对于有意来港或海外拓展业务的您,我们会根据不同的情况,协助您分析各行各业的财务风险,以及提供全方面的解决方案。

粤ICP备18112044号 © 2018 Sunivers Invest. All rights reserved.