Introduction of listed corporate bonds

Listed corporate bonds,Also known as the listed corporate bonds,Corporate issuance in accordance with legal procedures,Agreed debt service within a certain period marketable debt securities,Usually refers to bonds issued by enterprises。Corporate bond issuers are joint-stock companies,But it can also be a non-issue shares of the company's corporate bonds,and so,When the general classification,Corporate bonds and bonds issued by enterprises together,Direct corporate bonds became。

 

Features listed corporate bonds

• listed corporate bonds have contractual,Reduce the risk of loss of principal and interest;

• stable dividend yields,Yields stable;

• Low threshold、Investment cycle is short,Minimum period of three months may。

 

 

FAQs

Q1:Company selection criteria for the listing of corporate bonds?

Our company's corporate bonds are corporate bonds listed in Hong Kong,Standard on listed companies,First look at its market value if artificially high、Whether the fixed assets and revenue is proportional to,Then this standard filter out the best quality on the market of corporate bonds。

Q2:Listed corporate bonds for the crowd?

Because the more stable bond yields listed companies,So it is more suitable for the desired stable dividend,Low risk tolerance customer,Other,The time period listed corporate bonds short,But also for customers to want to get short-term gains。

Yue ICP No. 18112044 © 2018 Sunivers Invest. All rights reserved.

上市企业债券介绍

上市企业债券,又称为上市公司债券,是企业依照法定程序发行,约定在一定期限内还本付息的有价债券,通常泛指企业发行的债券。企业债券的发行主体是股份公司,但也可以是非股份公司的企业发行债券,所以,一般归类时,企业债券和企业发行的债券合在一起,可直接成为企业债券。

 

上市企业债券的特点

• 上市企业债券具有契约性,减少本金与利息损失风险;

• 稳定的派息收益率,收益率稳定;

• 门槛低、投资周期短,最低周期可为三个月。

 

 

FAQs

Q1:公司选择上市企业债券的标准?

我们公司的企业债券都是香港的上市企业债券,关于上市企业的标准,首先要看它市值是否虚高、固定资产与业务收入是否成正比,然后按此标准筛选出最优质的上市企业债券。

Q2:上市企业债券适合的人群?

因为上市企业债券收益较稳定,所以它比较适合想要稳定派息,风险承受能力较低的客户,另外,上市企业债券的时间周期较短,也适合想要获得短期收益的客户。

粤ICP备18112044号 © 2018 Sunivers Invest. All rights reserved.