Fund Investment Plan Introduction

Fund will voteIt is regularly referred to as fixed investment fund,It refers to a fixed time at a fixed amount of investment put into the open fund。By the Fund will vote to investment banking,You can avoid the eggs in one basket of risk,And fluctuations in the market,You can earn a considerable income,To avoid the risk of a single fund。

 

Fund investment characteristics

 

 

 

Solid growth in long-term funds,And fund investment plan will have a dollar asset allocation,Dispersible

Investment market flexibility Part of the role of Life Exchange rate risk of a single asset

 

 

 

Fund investment program also has a good sum accounts for life,Once the implementation plan is scheduled to vote,Available to life,

Gift amount,Available more money be rollover And after the blackout period can continue to contribute or withdraw cash。

 

The plan is scheduled to vote the Fund's role

• both want to beat inflation,Want to earn a good income,It can be achieved through wealth accumulation fund investment plan;

• hope rollover,In the future retirement life,You can get a significant amount of pension;

• want to give their own children leave a huge and expenses、Education payments and even business start gold。

 

FAQs

Q1:Fund investment plan will not be very high threshold for what?

Fund will vote threshold is not high program,And it's a plan tailored to customers consultant。Have any questions,It should be timely with your investment advisor communication,To help customize a more robust long-term fund investment plan。

Q2:What do fund investment is the subject of investment?

Do fund investment investment target very broad,Selective very much,For example, you can take advantage of differences in regional and sectoral differences do different fund portfolio,Such as the Global Technology Fund and the Global Asset Allocation Fund (Industry difference)、China growth fund with US Opportunities Fund (regional differences), etc.。While effective risk aversion,But also more certainty to the market development。

Q3:A fund investment program cycle is how much?

Usually do fund investment plan is recommended over 5-10 years,The reason is that,the first,The layout plan is clear,Long-term capital gains。second,By DCA long-term approach to achieve solid growth in assets。

Yue ICP No. 18112044 © 2018 Sunivers Invest. All rights reserved.

基金定投计划介绍

基金定投是定期定额投资基金的简称,是指在固定的时间以固定的投资金额投放到开放式的基金中。用基金定投来投资理财,能规避鸡蛋放在同一篮子里的风险,并且在市场的波动中,可赚取相当可观的收入,避免单一基金的风险。

 

基金定投的特点

 

 

 

           长线资金稳健增长,而且                 基金定投计划还会具有                 美元配置资产,可分散

           投资市场具有灵活性                         一部分的人寿作用                         单一资产的汇率风险                   

 

 

 

                    基金定投计划还具有一笔不错的             终身账户,定投计划一旦实行,可用至终身,

                    赠送额,可用更多的钱进行滚存             并且封锁期后可以继续供款或者提取现金。

 

基金定投计划的作用

• 既想要跑赢通胀,又想获得一笔不错的收入,可通过基金定投计划实现财富增值;

• 希望通过滚存,在未来的退休生活中,可以获得一大笔的退休金;

• 想给自己的下一代留下一笔巨大的生活费、教育金甚至是创业启动金。

 

FAQs

Q1:基金定投计划的门槛会不会很高呢?

基金定投计划的门槛不会很高,而且这一个顾问为客户量身定做的计划。遇到任何疑问,应该及时跟您的投资顾问沟通交流,以助于定制更加稳健的长期基金定投计划。

Q2:做基金定投的投资标的是什么?

做基金定投的投资标的很广阔,选择性非常多,比如可以利用地区性的差异以及行业性的差异来做不同的基金组合,如环球科技基金与环球资产配置基金(行业差异)、中国增长型基金与美国机会基金(地区差异)等。在有效规避风险的同时,还能更多的把握到市场的发展。

Q3:一个基金定投计划的周期是多少?

通常做基金定投计划是建议5到10年以上,原因是,第一,这个计划的布局很明确,长期的资产增值。第二,通过长线的DCA做法达到资产的稳健增长。

粤ICP备18112044号 © 2018 Sunivers Invest. All rights reserved.