Canadian Immigration advantage

 

 

 

Quality of Life competition for jobs social inclusion

Canada is the world's cultural diversity with favorable conditions to adults dilute the traditional Canada is a big country immigrants,

"Most livable place" to pursue cultural diversity policy

 

 

 

The quality of social welfare education

A sound social security system, a good education system,Low fees

 

Recommended items

PEQ Experience Class (Quebec Experience Class)

Project Introduction

PEQ,Called the Quebec Experience Program,That Quebec Experience Class。Due to the aging of the surge in Quebec, Canada,Facing a serious lack of talent,To help more students in Quebec more likely to get a permanent resident card,The Government of Quebec on February 14, 2010 passed a new bill,That "Quebec Experience Class",Referred to as PEQ。

PEQ Experience Class Education Training Program,International students meet certain standards,To Canada 12-24 months of vocational and technical training,After graduating from vocational learning diplomas issued by the Quebec Ministry of Education (English abbreviation DVS,French abbreviation DEP),By the Department of Education to provide recruitment information,To help students after graduation can quickly integrate into local life and work。After students,Apply for Quebec immigration experience (PEQ)。

Project Benefits

• Take one step Permanent Resident Card:You do not need a business plan,No need to start a business,No business risk,No language、age requirement,No strings attached;

• Safe and reliable risk-free investment:Approval before it will need to invest by,And the Government of Canada has invested regulation;

• Flexible investment:You can choose to invest 1.2 million Canadian dollars,5Years after the government interest-free return of principal,Or choose from financing 300,000 Canadian dollars designated financial institution loans to immigration,Reduce the pressure on the cash flow of the applicant;

• Project mature and stable,More than 30 years of history。

 

 

PEQTraining conditions apply

Students in China

• Age:16-40 years of age,With more than a high school diploma or equivalent person;

• For high school students,We can provide a four-semester grades,That can be the second semester sophomore

PEQ handle project;

• Language:We can not provide IELTS、TOEFL;

• Registration deadline:No deadline,First served,Many popular professional advance report

name;

• financial guarantees:40More than ten thousand yuan。

Students in Canada

• Age:16Years of age or more,Have a high school diploma or more。

• After reading language,Prepare students for admission to university;

• you are reading freshman and sophomore,Students want immigrants as soon as possible;

• college more difficult,Students or school suspension。

Handling process

 

BC Provincial Employer Sponsored Migration(British Columbia Employer Sponsored Migration)

Project Introduction

BC's employer sponsored migration project is funded by the BC government and the federal Department of Immigration agreement to operate immigration programs,BC, is designed to help employers hire and retain qualified have the required skills of foreign skilled workers。The project is first screened by an enterprise qualified applicants,And agreed to support through the Provincial Nominee Program applicants to apply for permanent residence,Then a joint application to the PNP by the employer and the applicant,If you can get the approval of the Provincial Nominee prove,After federal immigration application again,Priority will be given the opportunity of hearing。

Project Benefits

• occupation requiring a simple:As long as the applicant can find employment units recognized in Canada will be able to apply for skilled migrants,BC's immigration and employment applicant will oversee the company,To ensure the authenticity of the work;

• Fast Approval:Now the approval of BC employer-sponsored migration program is the BC government body,As long as the applicant has hired a security company.,Their skills but also standards,Approval procedures can be very fast;

• Low cost、No need to interview:BC, Canada on a cost much lower than required for investment immigration,Because of technical personnel mainly for,Local government and employers will help immigrant applicant,And if there are outstanding employer-sponsored、Outstanding skills of the applicant,BC Provincial Immigration provide free interview;

• BC Provincial better living conditions、developed economy:BC is a province rich town,Most Chinese people apply for this project is to settle in Vancouver,Pleasant climate and abundant natural beauty make Vancouver the livable city,Friendly locals treat people,Equality of all beings is the soul of the city。

Application conditions

• tertiary and higher education,Academic qualifications can do an additional 4 points;

• meet the minimum requirements Language (NOC language class B needs to reach more than CLB4,O and Class A language proficiency is not required);

• Occupational belong to Canada NOC O、A、Class B,There are at least 2 years relevant work experience;

• the employer to meet the requirements of BC nominations。

• If the employer's industry need to have appropriate professional certificate,We need to provide;

• Applicants need to have enough to settle a year cost of living in Canada。

Requirements for Employers

• Businesses must be registered within the scope of BC,More than one year of operation and operational excellence;

• If the business is located within the Greater Vancouver metropolitan area,You must have at least five full-time employees;

• If companies located outside the Greater Vancouver metropolitan area,You must have at least three full-time employees。

Handling process

Yue ICP No. 18112044 © 2018 Sunivers Invest. All rights reserved.

加拿大移民优势

 

 

 

                 生活质量                                   就业竞争                                   社会包容

                 加拿大是世界上                       多元文化与地大人稀的有利条件                   加拿大是传统移民大国,

                “最适合人类居住的地方”                                                                                   奉行多元化文化政策

 

 

 

                                                            社会福利保障                                    教育质量

                                         完善的社会保障系统                        良好的教育体制,低廉的收费标准

 

项目推荐

PEQ经验类移民(魁北克省经验类移民)

项目介绍

PEQ,全称为Quebec Experience Program,即魁北克省经验类移民。由于加拿大魁北克省老年化的剧增,人才面临严重缺失,为帮助更多在魁省留学生更容易得到永 久居民卡,魁北克省政府于2010年2月14日通过了一项新法案,即《魁北克经验类移民》,简称PEQ。

PEQ经验类移民教育培训项目,招收符合一定标准的国际学生,到加拿大进行12至24个月的职业技术培训,毕业后获得 由魁北克教育部颁发的职业学习文凭(英文简称DVS,法文简称DEP),并由教育局提供企业招聘 信息,协助学生毕业后能够迅速融入当地生活和工作。学生学习结束后,申请魁北克经验移民(PEQ)。

项目优势

• 一步到位拿枫叶卡:无需商业计划书,无需创办企业,无经营风险,无语言、年龄要求,无任何附加条件;

• 投资安全可靠无风险:审核通过后才需要投资,且投资均有加拿大政府监管;

• 投资方式灵活:即可选择投资120万加币,5年后政府归还本金无利息,或选择融资30万加币起向移民局指定金融机构贷款,减轻申请人现金流的压力;

• 项目成熟稳定,已有30余年历史。

 

 

PEQ培训课程申请条件

在中国的学生

• 年龄:16周岁-40周岁,具有高中以上的文凭或同等学历者;

• 若是高中生,可以提供四个学期的成绩,即高二第二学期即可

办理PEQ项目;

• 语言:可以不提供雅思、托福成绩;

• 报名期限:无截止时间,报满为止,很多热门专业需要提前报

名;

• 资金担保:40万人民币以上。

在加拿大的学生

• 年龄:16周岁以上,具有高中或以上的文凭。

• 读完语言后,准备入读大学的留学生;

• 正在读大一和大二,想尽快移民的留学生;

• 上大学比较艰难,或被学校停学的留学生。

办理流程

 

BC省雇主担保移民(不列颠哥伦比亚省雇主担保移民)

项目介绍

BC省雇主担保移民项目是由BC省政府和联邦移民部协议共同运作的移民项目,旨在帮助BC省的雇主雇佣并保留拥有所需技能的合格的外国技术工人。该项目首先由企业筛选合格的申请人,并且同意通过省提名计划支持申请人申请永久居留,然后由雇主和申请人向PNP联合提出申请,如果得到批准就可以获得省提名证明,之后再向联邦提出移民申请,将获得优先审理的机会。

项目优势

• 职业要求简单:只要申请人能在加拿大找到被认可的雇佣单位就能申请技术移民,BC省移民局会对申请人和雇佣公司进行监督,确保工作的真实性;

• 审批速度快:现在审批BC省雇主担保移民项目的主体是BC省政府,只要申请人拥有雇佣公司的担保,自身技能水平又能达标,审批手续就能非常快;

• 费用低、无需面试:加拿大BC省在费用要求上比投资移民低很多,因为主要面向技术型人才,申请人移民后当地政府和雇主也会提供帮助,而且如果有优秀雇主担保、技能突出的申请人,BC省移民局会提供免面试机会;

• BC省生活条件好、经济发达:BC省是富饶之乡,大多数中国人办理这个项目都是为了定居在温哥华,宜人的气候和得天独厚的自然美景使温哥华成为宜居城市,当地人待人亲切友好,众生平等是这个城市的灵魂。

申请条件

• 大专及以上学历,做了学历认证可额外增加4分;

• 满足语言最低要求(NOC中B类需要语言达到CLB4以上,O和A类则不需要语言成绩);

• 职业属于加拿大NOC O、A、B类,至少有2年相关工作经验;

• 雇主要满足BC省提名要求。

• 如果雇主的行业需要具备相应的职业证书,则需要提供;

• 申请者需要拥有足够一年定居加拿大的生活费用。

对雇主要求

• 企业必须注册在BC省范围内,经营一年以上且运营良好;

• 企业如果位于大温哥华都会区以内,必须拥有至少5名全职员工;

• 企业如果位于大温哥华都会区以外,必须拥有至少3名全职员工。

办理流程

粤ICP备18112044号 © 2018 Sunivers Invest. All rights reserved.